Lakota Chapter

Chapter Officers

(Updated May 13, 2015)

David Craig
Chapter Chief
lakotachapter01@gmail.com

Matt Cumutte
Sachem (Communications)
matthew.cumutte@att.net

Austin Smith
Treasurer
austinsmith@verizon.net


Niko Breznikar
IPC (Immediate Past Chief)
nikolabreznikar@gmail.com

Niko Breznikar
Hunter (Elections)
nikolabreznikar@gmail.com

Daniel Casillas
Elangomat (Ordeal)
dcasillas@live.com

Lucas Curnutte
Vigil
lucas.cumutte@att.net


Lucas Curnutte
Medicine Man (Ceremonies)
lucas.cumutte@att.net



Jonathan Enge
Trading Post
jonathane@ymail.com


 

Advisers

(Updated May 13, 2015)

Kathie Affa
Chapter Adviser
Cell: (310) 749-0313
kathleenjwood@aol.com

Make Lamb
Communications Adviser
Phone: (310) 427-7610
Cell: (310) 982-0618
mlamb_sr@hotmail.com

Brian Wilder
Cook Team Leader
Phone: (310) 370-5110
Cell: (310) 291-5862
brain.t.wilder@mac.com

Tim Desmond
IPC Adviser
Phone: (310) 530-1276
Cell: (310) 977-4941
timdesm@gmail.com

Dennis Fuhrman
Elangomat Adviser
Cell: (310) 567-6306
drfuhrman@yahoo.com

Brandon Villalpando
Vigil Adviser
Cell: (310) 293-7235
villalpando.brandon@gmail.com

Mike Lamb
Ceremonies Adviser
Phone: (310) 427-7610
Cell: (310) 982-0618
mlamb_sr@hotmail.com

David Dye
Brotherhood Adviser
Phone: (310) 316-7266
bsa2oa@gmail.com

Tim Affa
Camping Promotions Adviser
Phone: (310) 325-5793
Cell: (310) 702-2076
taffa@pacbell.net

Sheila Stewart
Trading Post Adviser
Phone: (310) 537-2099
Cell: (310) 502-1858
sheandjc@yahoo.com

Marcos Monge
District Executive/Staff Adviser
Phone: (213) 413-4400 x 321
marcos.monge@boyscoutsla.org


Download

Chapter Executive Committee
Contact Information

(Updated May 13, 2015)
Download

 

Visual ID

Prepared. For Life.

SIWINIS LODGE · BOY SCOUTS OF AMERICA · THE GREATER LOS ANGELES AREA COUNCIL · PACIFICA DISTRICT
CONTACT THE DISTRICT · CONTACT THE WEBMASTER